Updates and changes to existing management system standards

Following the introduction of Annex SL, the new High Level Structure for all ISO management systems standards development, LRQA will be keeping you up-to-date and informed with the proposed changes and transition arrangements for the following standards:

  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • ISO 27001
  • OHSAS 18001
  • ISO/IEC 20000
  • ISO 22301
  • ISO 55001
  • ISO/TS 16949
  • AS/EN 9100 series
  • TickITplus
  • CAS-T
  • In Vitro and Medical Device Directives
If you can't find the standard you are looking for, please complete our online enquiry form and one of our Technical Managers will contact you with more information.