Get certified to ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 with LRQA

Important Update: The International Accreditation Forum (IAF) has recently announced that from 15 March 2018 all ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 assessments must be performed against the 2015 version of the standards.

The clock is ticking – more than a year has already passed and the transition deadline of September 2018 for ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 is fast approaching. Stay ahead of the curve and maximise your competitive edge by working towards certification sooner rather than later.

The timeline below marks important dates and key deadlines of the revisions to various standards. Plan and complete your transition early to ensure a smooth transition process and maximise benefits for your organisation sooner.

LRQA recognises that every organisation and its management systems are unique. The impact of the revisions to ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 will depend upon the complexity of your organisation and the maturity of your management systems. We can provide the right support and training at the right time, to help ensure that your transition plan meets the needs of your organisation.

Our services have been designed to be about your organisation and your management system. We are committed to providing robust insight into your systems that helps you make an effective and efficient transition to ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015.


ISO 9001 Revisions

Find out how our ISO 9001:2015 training and assessment services can benefit you and your organisation.


ISO 14001 Revisions

Our range of ISO 14001:2015 services is designed to make your transition to the new standard as smooth as possible.

ISO 45001 Revision

Find out the latest news on the new occupational health & safety management system standard, ISO 45001.


Other Standards

Find out the latest news on the ISO Standards Revisions for other standards including: OHSAS 18001, ISO 45001, ISO/TS 16949.

Transition Timeline

Click on any of the standards below to check its timeline and how much time you have left to transition to the new standard.